Real Estate Crowdfunding Webinar #7 - Investing in Chicago Real Estate

July 29, 2015
Welcome to the 7th installment of our real estate crowdfunding monthly webinar series on Chicago Real Estate Investing! *You can watch this month's Free Patch of Land Webinar Here:*  https://patchofland.com/blog/?p=5560 The webinar will be held on Wednesday July 29th at 5:00 PST / 6:00 MST / 7:00 CST / 8:00 EST. Real Estate Crowdfunding Webinars will be hosted by Doug Cochrane (SVP of Underwriting & Acquisitions at Patch of Land) and Manolis Sfinarolakis  (Community Manager at Patch of Land). They will be interviewing special guest Jordan Fishfeld (PeerRealty) and Jorge Newbery(American Homeowner Preservation) to discuss the exciting opportunities that Chicago is presenting to real estate investors and community re-developers. *Download our FREE Chicago Research Report Here:* patchofland.com/chicago *By watching this webinar, you will learn:* *1)* Why Chicago is a hotspot for real estate investing  *2)* First hand experiences from Chicago investors on where the opportunities are *3)* How crowdfunding platforms are fueling and accelerating the real estate community development process in Chicago markets *4)* An opportunity on August 5th to attend an event in Chicago with three top platforms for alternative financing and crowdfunding, including Patch of Land *5)* What the future holds for chicago real estate and real estate crowdfunding *6)* A questions & answers session for our guest speaker and panelists Every webinar will be very interactive. In fact, we welcome your participation and will be taking live questions throughout the hour, so please submit your questions and topic ideas before each webinar.  This will be a great opportunity to have your questions answered and learn from these two pros.  However, if you miss one don't worry. You can always view a replay, and of course, join us for the next month's webinar. Related Video: Real Estate Crowdfunding 101: Introduction to Patch of Land https://plus.google.com/events/cvi5dc3f5sm7mtqaj6gqec05u3s Please reach out with suggestions, questions and topic ideas that you'd like us to cover on the webinars.  We look forward to our Seventh 2015 installment on Wednesday July 29th.
Previous Video
Patch of Land Commercial Resources w/ Doug Cochrane (SVP of Underwriting)
Patch of Land Commercial Resources w/ Doug Cochrane (SVP of Underwriting)

Patch of Land's SVP of Underwriting, Doug Cochrane, explains the benefits of Patch of Land moving into the ...

Next Video
Hootsuite & Meetup Tutorial w/ Tasha
Hootsuite & Meetup Tutorial w/ Tasha

A tutorial on Hootsuite as well as Meetup.com